Symantec

Subscribe to Symantec feed
Accurate and up-to-date information on the latest threats. A Threat is an application with the potential to cause harm to a system in the form of destruction, disclosure, data modification, and/or Denial of Service (DoS).
Updated: 6 hours 46 min ago

Trojan.Malscript!gen5

Tue, 10/17/2017 - 11:57
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Exp.CVE-2017-11292

Mon, 10/16/2017 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

JS.Downloader!gen27

Sun, 10/15/2017 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Ransom.Hermes.B

Fri, 10/13/2017 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Android.Sockbot

Fri, 10/13/2017 - 19:13
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Exp.CVE-2017-11800

Wed, 10/11/2017 - 17:37
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Exp.CVE-2017-11762

Tue, 10/10/2017 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Exp.CVE-2017-11793

Tue, 10/10/2017 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Exp.CVE-2017-11798

Tue, 10/10/2017 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Exp.CVE-2017-11810

Tue, 10/10/2017 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Exp.CVE-2017-11822

Tue, 10/10/2017 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Exp.CVE-2017-8727

Tue, 10/10/2017 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

SONAR.SuspBeh!gen614

Sun, 10/08/2017 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Virus, Worm.

SONAR.ProcHijack!g14

Sun, 10/08/2017 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan, Virus, Worm.

Bloodhound.RTF.9

Sun, 10/08/2017 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Trojan.Zloader

Sat, 10/07/2017 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Trojan.Gatak!gen10

Thu, 10/05/2017 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Ransom.Arena!gm

Wed, 10/04/2017 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Backdoor.Korplug.E

Wed, 10/04/2017 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Ransom.Arena

Wed, 10/04/2017 - 20:00
Risk Level: Very Low. Type: Trojan.

Pages